Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (928) 348-9340 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Edith was fast to text me back when I inquired about lift recliners. I went up there and found one I liked and it was in stock ! No waiting for an order which was great because I needed it today. Thank you for your great service it was appreciated☺️

Google Icon Gloria Johnson 1/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

As always a pleasure to deal with. Charles and Rodrick make the shopping fun and easy!

Google Icon Pamela Bigelow 12/22/2022

Thank you Pamela Bigelow!

See Review on Google

review rating

Valley furniture always takes care of me and make sure everything is the way they said it would be. I have bought from them for years with zero problems. Highly recommend them!

Google Icon Jason Peck 1/10/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Only place in town that I buy furniture. Their employees are attentive and very knowledgeable!

Google Icon Brandi Weathers 1/22/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and Great Prices! The only place I shop for furniture and appliances in the Gila Valley!

Google Icon Sarah Pace 11/23/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed some appliances for a new house really quick and Charles, Carl, and Sam worked together to find a package that was available and worked for me at a fair price. Thanks guys for the excellent service!

Google Icon Crandall Aaron 12/1/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Their customer service and availability of products in their warehouse is such a great element! No need to order my refrigerator and wait two months for delivery! Delivery and setup went very well! Service after the sale is so important and they were here for me!

Google Icon G Howard 11/30/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Working with Sam was awesome! Definitely would recommend these guys.

Google Icon A Google User 3/13/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Employees are so helpful and patient.

Google Icon Kristi English 10/19/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff, large selection, competative pricing make this a great place to shop. It's not a big box store, so you get small town service. Yes, it costs a liitle more. But then i don't have to drive out of town, and get treated like a number.

Google Icon David Ball 8/26/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always pleasant and professional. Have purchase in stock and able to deliver. Good selection in store.

Facebook Icon Sharon Kreiser Stailey 1/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

El mejor servicio que he tenido en una mueblería!! No puedo agradecer lo suficiente a Edith Constante por ayudar a encontrar un sillón reclinable perfecto para mi sala. Gracias por el buen servicio y precio!!

Google Icon Erick Garcia 4/17/2022

¡Agradecemos sus comentarios!

See Review on Google

review rating

Working with Sam was awesome! Definitely would recommend these guys.

Google Icon Nate Triplett 2/22/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful and kind team. Definitely a good selection for the Gila Valley area.

Google Icon Dammon Burden 3/5/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sam Curtis

See Review on Google

review rating

Valley Furniture has been a super positive place for me to shop for furnishings. Prompt delivery and set-up always. I have purchased several pieces from them. And will continue. Personal Service lacks in our industry but not with this business. Next purchase very soon. Thank you ALL especially Charles.

Google Icon Stella Scott 4/23/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Sam Curtis

See Review on Google

review rating

Went above and beyond for us highly recommend !!!!

Google Icon Jed Claridge 1/26/2021

Thank you Jed Claridge!

See Review on Google

Already a Valley Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Valley Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Valley Furniture & Appliance