Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (928) 348-9340 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Always give great service. They are the first place I go when I need to buy something. The delivery guys did an awesome job! Thanks

Google Icon Anita Merino 6/19/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, Sandy quickly and professionally handled the purchase of a new stove for my rental property and got the delivery scheduled.

Google Icon Eric Lawler 2/20/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Rodrick for your help in helping us find the perfect dining room set! Its perfect!

Facebook Icon Aurelia Maldonado 11/6/2020

Thank you Aurelia Maldonado!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went above and beyond for us highly recommend !!!!

Google Icon Jed Claridge 1/26/2021

Thank you Jed Claridge!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've purchased several items from here and never any issues. Everyone is very nice and professional.

Google Icon Rayshele Kerrigan 12/2/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture, great prices, great staff!

Google Icon Jay Higgins 9/14/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful and friendly service. Lots of selection to choose from

Google Icon Barb Ramey 2/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sam Curtis, Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Huge shout out to Marie for coming through for me! My family from Texas slept great thanks to you! And thanks to American Mattress for my great mattress!

Facebook Icon Chas Broderick 9/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sam Curtis, Manager

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The salesman, Roderick, was knowledgeable and able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. The price was very reasonable and there was no pressure. I loved that everything you see is in stock so you can get it immediately. I will definitely choose to shop at this business first.

Facebook Icon Suzanne Abold Cobos 6/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sam Curtis, Manager

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great way to support local businesses. Bought a washer and dryer from here. Had it delivered and installed the next day. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new furniture or appliances. Friendly, employees who know their products.

Google Icon amber zink 12/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sam Curtis, MGR

See Review on Google

Already a Valley Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Valley Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Valley Furniture & Appliance