Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (928) 348-9340 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Always give great service. They are the first place I go when I need to buy something. The delivery guys did an awesome job! Thanks

Google Icon Anita Merino 6/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Valley Furniture is great! Needed some help with one of our purchases and they were fast and great. Took care of it fast.

Google Icon Leslie Campos 12/21/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always pleasant and professional. Have purchase in stock and able to deliver. Good selection in store.

Facebook Icon Sharon Kreiser Stailey 1/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

El mejor servicio que he tenido en una mueblería!! No puedo agradecer lo suficiente a Edith Constante por ayudar a encontrar un sillón reclinable perfecto para mi sala. Gracias por el buen servicio y precio!!

Google Icon Erick Garcia 4/17/2022

¡Agradecemos sus comentarios!

See Review on Google

review rating

Working with Sam was awesome! Definitely would recommend these guys.

Google Icon Nate Triplett 2/22/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful and kind team. Definitely a good selection for the Gila Valley area.

Google Icon Dammon Burden 3/5/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Sam Curtis

See Review on Google

review rating

Valley Furniture has been a super positive place for me to shop for furnishings. Prompt delivery and set-up always. I have purchased several pieces from them. And will continue. Personal Service lacks in our industry but not with this business. Next purchase very soon. Thank you ALL especially Charles.

Google Icon Stella Scott 4/23/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Sam Curtis

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Rodrick for your help in helping us find the perfect dining room set! Its perfect!

Facebook Icon Aurelia Maldonado 11/6/2020

Thank you Aurelia Maldonado!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went above and beyond for us highly recommend !!!!

Google Icon Jed Claridge 1/26/2021

Thank you Jed Claridge!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've purchased several items from here and never any issues. Everyone is very nice and professional.

Google Icon Rayshele Kerrigan 12/2/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great furniture, great prices, great staff!

Google Icon Jay Higgins 9/14/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

Already a Valley Furniture & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Valley Furniture & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Valley Furniture & Appliance